Legacy Society: Saratoga Hospital Foundation

Legacy Society

Our Legacy Society recognizes those who have linked their legacy to ours by making a planned, or deferred, gift to Saratoga Hospital through a bequest, life insurance, IRA, charitable remainder trust, charitable gift annuity, or other giving vehicle.

Planned gifts are critical because they are applied directly to the Hospital's endowment. As such, they help ensure that Saratoga Hospital can fulfill its commitment to the community for generations to come. As our endowment grows, so does our ability to invest in technology, staff, and facilities.

Legacy Society members receive a 14K gold pin—an original design by Dennis deJonghe—and have their names inscribed on a leaf on the beautiful ivy and metal sculpture in the Hospital main lobby. Members are also honored each year at an invitation-only luncheon and receive invitations throughout the year to attend special presentations.  

Following is a list of those who have notified us of their deferred commitment to Saratoga Hospital. Their generosity and foresight have earned them a place in our Legacy Society—and our deepest gratitude. If you have included Saratoga Hospital in your gift planning, please let us know so we can express our appreciation and welcome you to the Legacy Society.

Saratoga Hospital Foundation Legacy Society Members
(As of December 19, 2018) 

Anonymous x3 James Gold  Armand Mollenhauer Lester Strock †
Blanche Alderson † Harry J. Hall † Dorothy L. Morris † Stephen Sullivan
Victoria G. Aldrich Lisa Hall Allen Mossman Judge Michael Sweeney †
Ruth Alsop † Richard Hamilton † Judith Mossman Carole Tarantino †
J. Raymond Amyot † Dorothy Harran Mary P. Murray † David Tarella
David Andersen Stephen Harran
John A. Nelson † Elizabeth C. Terwilliger †
Susan L. Axelrod John L. F. Harrigan † Lee. J. Nelson Dorcas Thompson †
Sheelagh Baily Ann M. Harris † Harold Niblo † Martha Barclay Tinker †
Beverly June Becker Florence E. Harshe † Brian O'Connell Estelle Weiss †
Anne Bokan † Dorothy Q. Hayden † Elizabeth O'Connell Peggy H. Welch †
Susan Bokan  Robert S. Hayden † Christopher J. O'Connell Eric J. Weller, PhD
Karl Broekhuizen Charlotte Helprin † Leslie A. O'Connell Janice White
May H. Cady † John E. Heslin † Sheila O'Connell Terrance White
Angelo Calbone Lisa Hall Raymond F. O'Conor Mrs. John Hay Witney †
Mary Kay Calbone Beth Hill Claire Olds Dorothy C. Wicken †
Mary A. Carroll † Florence Hinckley  Anne T. Palamountain † Dorothy M. Williams †
Terri Chemburkar Gillian Hirsch, Esq. Margaret C. Paulding † Isabelle Williams
Yogen Chemburkar Anne Hunscher John Peach † Mollie Wilmot †
Bruce Clements Viginia H. Hunt † Deane S. Pfeil  MIriam Young †
Barbara Conroe † Alan Jaosy Jeffrey W. Pfeil Sydney Young † 
Bruce Conroe Stella Jivok † Mary E. Phillips Joanna Zangrando, PhD  
Jane Costello Charles M. Joseph Roland T. Phillips, MD Mathilda "Marty" Zelikofsky †  
David Crandall Mara King Gail Pitney Morton Zelifkofsky †  
Mary Clare Crandall Lynne Klein Margaret Pitney †  
Denton Crocker PhD † Philip Klein William Pitney  
Jean Marie Crocker Grace I. Knapp  Otto Plaug †  
James E. Cudney † Jack Kress Jay Portnoy  
Phyllis Dake † Susan Kress Ruth Pouliot  
Susan Dake  Ruth Lakeway † Amy V. Raimo   
William Dake Mary Lou Lamb Janet E. Reeves †  
Robin Lakian Dalton Mary Jo Laposta Donna L. Reittinger  
Edward. R. Dax † Catherine Lawler † William G. Reittinger  
Charlie DiSanto † Brian Lee, Esq. Carol Reynolds  
Kathleen DiSanto † Patricia-Ann Lee, PhD Almeda "A.C" Riley  
Gary DiSanto - Rose Terry Lee John L. Riley  
Mary DiSanto - Rose Milford D. Lester † David C. Roberts †  
Clayton Dockstader † Erwin Levine, PhD † Ruth E. Roberts  
Elizabeth Doyle † Agnes Liedel Floyd H. Rourke †  
Mary Duffy Henry "Jerry" MacDonald † Ora Joan Schepps  
Barbara M. Eaton Marcia MacDonald Henry B. Settle †  
Helen A. Endres Elizabeth Macy Marion Simon †  
Bryon Evans † Anthony Mangano Fred A. Simonik †  
Peggy Evans Margaret Mangano Yvonne Sinnamon  
Mary Ellen Fischer PhD John C. Mannix, Esq. Bruce Solenski  
Brian Fredette David W. Marcell PhD Alfred Z. Solomon †  
Kathleen Fredette Charles E. Martin Jean Stamm †  
Mary Ann Fortune Bonnie McGuire Jones, Esq. Theresa Stevens  
Thomas Frost Katherine McNeice Barbara Stevenson  
Patricia Gallagher  Colleen Messa David Stevenson  
Lynne Gelber PhD Frank Messa Mary Stewart †  
Cheryl Gold †      


Saratoga HospitalSaratoga Hospital Homepage | About Us | Make a Gift | Events | Legacy Giving

© 2018 Saratoga Care Incorporated. All rights reserved.